Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dagmar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She a great dentist. Cares about your dental health. Has amazing personality and takes the time to explains everything in detail. Her office is a family friendly office and they are very rare to find these day.
Musa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Reception,experience,hospitality etc. were very much excellent,
Caleb M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very Fast. I wasn't waiting for very long in the waiting room.
Simon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Clean and friendly environment. Welcoming staff.
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Good experience. Request that communication be limited to one sending phone number. Currently at 5 different messages each from a different number. Cumbersome and unnecessary
Nelson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very Professional
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Awesome
Caitlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I’ve had great experiences with Dr. Yalamanchili, and her support staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Benjamin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
everything went well
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Good experience
Robert And Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Y is outstanding!!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
On time and excellent care
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
She is the best dentist I have ever been to. The medical clerk at the front desk was very nice and personable. The advice from the dentist will help me with my ongoing problems. She is the best.
Carlton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and courteous staff. My appointment was over before I knew it, which is a good thing because for most of my adult life I have avoided dentists because I have been afraid of them.
Nadiya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great doctor.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Work is well done!
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Yalamanchili is an excellent Dentist. I completely appreciate her expertise in providing thorough dental care. I do highly recommend her dental services, and will be returning to see her, as she has advised, for a follow up, for her recommended routine dental healthcare.
Edith G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The Doctor was wonderful. She is very thorough and provided compassionate care. The receptionist was very rude. Making claims that I didn’t have an appointment and orders are consistently put in wrong. Ordering me to stand at the counter while I complete the paperwork. Refusing to give me a clipboard. Failed to check my ID to ensure that I was the right patient. Once again, the Doctor is a reason to return.
Francis Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Receptionist and dentist answer all my questions. They are very professional
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Professionally kind & efficient!