Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

4.85/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Yalamanchili was very responsive to an urgent appointment I requested.
Christopher F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
SSN or DL# were requested unnecessarily. Request was withdrawn after issue was raised
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great quick and painless.
Randall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional with no wait. They also scheduled me a cleaning in a timely manner! Great practice
Calanthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
She is always very pleasant and does excellent work.
Lerondo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
Joseph Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Prompt and fast service.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
No wait time No stress
Roderick S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a great experience
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
She has been my dentist for many years and will continue to be so for many to come. I still come here even after moving out of the area.
Gloria And Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
We are both patients of Dr. Y. She is outstanding. We highly recommend her for all dental needs.
Marlin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr P. Is knowledgeable, efficient, and both she and the receptionist are very pleasant to work with.
Theodore K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Quick, efficient.
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
My wife and I have been going to see Dr. Y for years. Always professional, courteous and an exceptional dentist.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
A bit pricey, but Dr. Y is great. Although I am now living about 50 miles away, I continue to use her as she is quite good.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Great dentist. Highly recommend. Been going for about 5 years now.
Terrence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Yalamanchili's practice, from her receptionist to the office's state-of-the-art equipment to her gentle touch, is 100% professional.
Faye K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Always a pleasant visit. The visit is always professional but friendly. You are at ease when you are there no matter what you have to have done. I'm grateful to have such a kind caring dentist.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Doc Padmaja was just awesome, she is one of my favorite dentist.
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Smooth and professional experience every time.