Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone is very professional
Abirra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili and her team are always welcoming, warm, polite, and professional. She's been my dentist for a long time. Everyone on staff is dedicated to making you feel at ease and providing you with the greatest dental experience possible. I'm delighted https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/ strongly recommends her clinic.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I highly recommend Dr Y!
Berton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Quick, friendly, efficient!
Jose Roberto C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent!
Debora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
She was professional and did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Had some great dental tips as well.
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Fantastic
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
always love Dr Y.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very clean office. Dr Y is the best and the receptionist is always friendly
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
On time professional service and answered all questions. Excellent Dentist in all regards
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Doctor Yalamanchili performed my exam and cleaning in a very professional manner!
Jessice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Absolutely amazing service.
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Five star experience as usual. Dr Y and staff always on top of their game. I drive a long way just because I like their office so much.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent!
Brandon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
I couldn't recommend a friendlier clinic for all your dental needs.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very friendly environment and the job is done well.
Brent T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Jonathon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Fast and efficient.
Jazmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
The check-in process and exam were great.
Kecia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Yalamanchili. She is very detailed, takes time to ensure you understand your condition, and provides great recommendations. I highly recommend her for all dental care.