Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Y was really great. Her office is relaxing and the staff was courteous and polite. The building is in a ideal location with plenty of parking. Please visit her office and see for yourself. Sincerely, Charlie Thompson
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The dentist was great with offering sound advice for my TMJ condition and just overall listening.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Professional*
Anita Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
My appointment was not in person, Dr reviewed my case
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Personable and caring. Provides great care
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Saw the doctor on time and she was helpful in answering all of my questions!
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
She is compassionate and has empathy for others! Most DO NOT
Cherry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Y is one of the best.
Hashanthi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Staff and the doctor were very professional and welcoming. It was a very pleasant experience
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very friendly, warm, inviting atmosphere. Easy parking/location. Credentialed beyond reproach.
Calanthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I had a dental emergency and it was taken care of within 30 minutes.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Porcelain covering cracked on new crown recently put in. Crown was examined by Dr. Yalamanchili to make sure that it was still working as intended.
Maria Lourdes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Her service and skills is beyond excellent and above all very nice dentist.She deal perfectly my concerned. So for me she’s the best.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Professional, informative, clean, Nice location, personable, fair pricing, takes most insurance, supportive. Let's face facts great dentist
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Really helpful, and sympathetic too.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Appointment on time services professional and very efficient
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Outstanding Dentist I was 100% Comfortable with her! We worked up A Dental plan for me.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Y, as she is affectionately known to her patients, always greets me with a friendly smile. That sets the tone for my visits. She is a calm, efficient professional who puts me at ease and involves me in all of my dental health issues. She does her own cleanings and exams, no intermediary hygienist is involved. She keeps me informed of any changes in my teeth and gums and is proactive about keeping everything in order. She recommended veneers for some front teeth, and her advice was excellent. Now my smile is white and bright and I have no more worries about the fillings in my front teeth. Dr. Yalamanchili makes every visit a pleasure.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The doctor/dentist takes a personal interest in her patients while delivering excellent oral health care
Venkata Rohit Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent