Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

4.85/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert And Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Y is outstanding!!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
On time and excellent care
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
She is the best dentist I have ever been to. The medical clerk at the front desk was very nice and personable. The advice from the dentist will help me with my ongoing problems. She is the best.
Carlton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and courteous staff. My appointment was over before I knew it, which is a good thing because for most of my adult life I have avoided dentists because I have been afraid of them.
Nadiya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great doctor.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Work is well done!
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Yalamanchili is an excellent Dentist. I completely appreciate her expertise in providing thorough dental care. I do highly recommend her dental services, and will be returning to see her, as she has advised, for a follow up, for her recommended routine dental healthcare.
Edith G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The Doctor was wonderful. She is very thorough and provided compassionate care. The receptionist was very rude. Making claims that I didn’t have an appointment and orders are consistently put in wrong. Ordering me to stand at the counter while I complete the paperwork. Refusing to give me a clipboard. Failed to check my ID to ensure that I was the right patient. Once again, the Doctor is a reason to return.
Francis Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Receptionist and dentist answer all my questions. They are very professional
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Professionally kind & efficient!
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone is very professional
Abirra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili and her team are always welcoming, warm, polite, and professional. She's been my dentist for a long time. Everyone on staff is dedicated to making you feel at ease and providing you with the greatest dental experience possible. I'm delighted https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/ strongly recommends her clinic.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I highly recommend Dr Y!
Berton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Quick, friendly, efficient!
Jose Roberto C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent!
Debora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
She was professional and did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Had some great dental tips as well.
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Fantastic
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
always love Dr Y.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very clean office. Dr Y is the best and the receptionist is always friendly
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
On time professional service and answered all questions. Excellent Dentist in all regards