Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
I was examined by Dr. Yalamanchili concerning my TMJ condition for the VA. The office was easy to get to, the office was very clean and modern. The receptionist was very professional and helpful. Dr. Yalamanchili performed her examination very carefully and professionally and thoroughly. I highly recommend her for your dental needs.
Sachin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
She is honest, experienced and she does everything by herself. I'm satisfied with her work.
Emily M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Got to my appointment only to be asked “oh you didn’t get a call?” The doctor was sick which is fine it happens, but I drove 2 hours for the appointment only to get told it was canceled. I got no call no email no voicemail. I even got a confirmation text message the morning of confirming my appointment. I took leave from work and drove the 2 hours there for nothing. When I asked if I could get a note for my work to state I did in fact have an appointment but it was canceled, I was told “oh we don’t do that.” This was an appointment for QTC/Military readiness, neither myself nor QTC knew the appointment was canceled. They also marked me as a “No Show” which I get in trouble for. The lack of communication took away over 4 hours of my day and is a bad mark on my record being marked as a “no show” when I was in fact there.
Santu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Excellent dentist
Serge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great dentist!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Yalamanchili is amazing. I have been going to her for years. She is extremely good at what she does, and she is friendly and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend her.
Suryavathi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Padmaja good doctor patient is treated without pain and everything is explained She is very nice
Curtis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent environment and services for all dental needs!
BRAULIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent service. Gave me some great advice pertaining to my condition.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Y. Is a consummate professional who always accommodates her patients needs. I have been going for years and would recommend anyone who desires a no frills dentist to give her a try
Sri Sarada A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Yalamanchili is so caring and she listens to patients and understand their concerns.
EUGENIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great appointment with helpful information. A++++ THANKS
TOMASZ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Friendly,professional fast service.
Emmanuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great staff, a welcoming environment, overall a great experience. I would recommend it to anyone. :)
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Always a very nice experience for many years.
Xin Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Been coming here for my dental check up the last 7 years.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
always communicates well and super pleasant!
Marlin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Always a pleasant and efficient experience.
ALBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Took me early. Very professional. Expkk look aimed things well. Great bedside manner
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Y does a great job whether it is a cleaning or a complex dental procedure.