Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

41 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Five star experience as usual. Dr Y and staff always on top of their game. I drive a long way just because I like their office so much.
Keith M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent!
Brandon K.
Submitted 09/04/21
I couldn't recommend a friendlier clinic for all your dental needs.
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very friendly environment and the job is done well.
Brent T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Jonathon L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Fast and efficient.
Jazmin F.
Submitted 07/27/21
The check-in process and exam were great.
Kecia W.
Submitted 07/12/21
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Yalamanchili. She is very detailed, takes time to ensure you understand your condition, and provides great recommendations. I highly recommend her for all dental care.
Joan S.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Yalamanchili was very responsive to an urgent appointment I requested.
Christopher F.
Submitted 07/06/21
SSN or DL# were requested unnecessarily. Request was withdrawn after issue was raised
Jacob S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great quick and painless.
Randall H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional with no wait. They also scheduled me a cleaning in a timely manner! Great practice
Calanthia T.
Submitted 06/18/21
She is always very pleasant and does excellent work.
Lerondo F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
Joseph Robert C.
Submitted 06/13/21
Prompt and fast service.
Gregory C.
Submitted 06/08/21
No wait time No stress
Roderick S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a great experience
John E.
Submitted 05/19/21
She has been my dentist for many years and will continue to be so for many to come. I still come here even after moving out of the area.
Gloria And Robert K.
Submitted 12/11/20
We are both patients of Dr. Y. She is outstanding. We highly recommend her for all dental needs.
Marlin E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr P. Is knowledgeable, efficient, and both she and the receptionist are very pleasant to work with.