Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

77 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye K.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very pleasant. Dr. Yalamanchili is always very efficient. A very kind thoughtful dentist.
Emil T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great service
Peter M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Quick and Professional service every visit is worry free and thorough.
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Good work!
Dagmar M.
Submitted 08/30/22
She a great dentist. Cares about your dental health. Has amazing personality and takes the time to explains everything in detail. Her office is a family friendly office and they are very rare to find these day.
Musa K.
Submitted 08/30/22
Reception,experience,hospitality etc. were very much excellent,
Caleb M.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very Fast. I wasn't waiting for very long in the waiting room.
Simon P.
Submitted 08/22/22
Clean and friendly environment. Welcoming staff.
Brian T.
Submitted 08/20/22
Good experience. Request that communication be limited to one sending phone number. Currently at 5 different messages each from a different number. Cumbersome and unnecessary
Nelson C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very Professional
Steven C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Awesome
Caitlin S.
Submitted 07/22/22
I’ve had great experiences with Dr. Yalamanchili, and her support staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 07/13/22
everything went well
Julia A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good experience
Robert And Gloria K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Y is outstanding!!
John N.
Submitted 06/15/22
On time and excellent care
Antonio S.
Submitted 06/15/22
She is the best dentist I have ever been to. The medical clerk at the front desk was very nice and personable. The advice from the dentist will help me with my ongoing problems. She is the best.
Carlton J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and courteous staff. My appointment was over before I knew it, which is a good thing because for most of my adult life I have avoided dentists because I have been afraid of them.
Nadiya L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great doctor.
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Work is well done!