Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

4.85/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
She’s very professional and pleasant
So-Yong K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My experience is very short, just less than a year. Based on my experience, i like her and have been satisfied. So i recommended her to my husband.
Deciray H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Friendly and no long wait to appointment
Calanthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent service
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Yesterday, I had my semi-annual dental hygiene visit, this time with x-rays, by Dr. Y. I've been doing these preventative treatments with Dr. Y for several years, and each one has been a great experience. This time, I got a very favorable evaluation, and it made me feel great. I value my dental health, and Dr. Y has helped me do my part to achieve this result. Between visits, I practice good oral hygiene with my regular brushing, water flossing, and standard flossing. Dr. Y has recommended effective products and procedures for me to use. (Regular water flossing is proving to be a game changer in my case!) I continue to be comfortable and impressed by Dr. Y's broad expertise, overall demeanor, and chair-side manner. I recommend Dr. Y to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Yalamanchili was outstanding in understanding my situation to best represent me and my family!
Christian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Best dentist in the dmv. She’ll take care of you with out judgment, and is gentle. Amazing dentist!
Neeta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent
Mustapha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very nice, organized and professional.
Satish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I have been consulting with her since our dentist retired a few years ago. She is efficient and gentle. She does not over book as a result she is not rushed.
Andre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Quick and to the point very satisfied
Sachin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
you can trust her as a good dentist.
Jodi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great customer service
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Accomodating and personable
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Professional and Efficient
Komla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
professional
Gabriel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very friendly dentist who always asks me how I am doing and how life is going, and gives me excellent tips on how to keep my teeth healthy.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Amazing Dentistry Legacy in the Northern Virginia Area! She is soothing take pride in every aspect of her practice. I’ve been a customer for 4 years plus! Her assistant, Susan helps her make every visit clean and professional.
Madhavi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very nice office
Bernard H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Highly recommend