Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

31 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great quick and painless.
Randall H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional with no wait. They also scheduled me a cleaning in a timely manner! Great practice
Calanthia T.
Submitted 06/18/21
She is always very pleasant and does excellent work.
Lerondo F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
Joseph Robert C.
Submitted 06/13/21
Prompt and fast service.
Gregory C.
Submitted 06/08/21
No wait time No stress
Roderick S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a great experience
John E.
Submitted 05/19/21
She has been my dentist for many years and will continue to be so for many to come. I still come here even after moving out of the area.
Gloria And Robert K.
Submitted 12/11/20
We are both patients of Dr. Y. She is outstanding. We highly recommend her for all dental needs.
Marlin E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr P. Is knowledgeable, efficient, and both she and the receptionist are very pleasant to work with.
Theodore K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Quick, efficient.
Dennis T.
Submitted 09/10/20
My wife and I have been going to see Dr. Y for years. Always professional, courteous and an exceptional dentist.
Stephen W.
Submitted 07/01/20
A bit pricey, but Dr. Y is great. Although I am now living about 50 miles away, I continue to use her as she is quite good.
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great dentist. Highly recommend. Been going for about 5 years now.
Terrence A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Yalamanchili's practice, from her receptionist to the office's state-of-the-art equipment to her gentle touch, is 100% professional.
Faye K.
Submitted 01/24/20
Always a pleasant visit. The visit is always professional but friendly. You are at ease when you are there no matter what you have to have done. I'm grateful to have such a kind caring dentist.
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Doc Padmaja was just awesome, she is one of my favorite dentist.
Steve N.
Submitted 12/30/19
Smooth and professional experience every time.
Kyle B.
Submitted 12/12/19
No wait time. Professional staff.
Edward K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Efficient, professional, friendly, and personable.