Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

4.85/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
It is so professional.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Professional, pleasant, and efficient !
Lattoya H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
She didn’t explain my X-rays. Also, I would have been interested in being consulted for services or seeing her for my dental care since I’m new to the area, but she zipped through my LHI appt and sent me on my way.
Eduardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Outstanding service!!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Top notch as always I always appreciate she cleans the teeth herself
Faye K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very pleasant. Dr. Yalamanchili is always very efficient. A very kind thoughtful dentist.
Emil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great service
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Quick and Professional service every visit is worry free and thorough.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good work!
Dagmar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She a great dentist. Cares about your dental health. Has amazing personality and takes the time to explains everything in detail. Her office is a family friendly office and they are very rare to find these day.
Musa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Reception,experience,hospitality etc. were very much excellent,
Caleb M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very Fast. I wasn't waiting for very long in the waiting room.
Simon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Clean and friendly environment. Welcoming staff.
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Good experience. Request that communication be limited to one sending phone number. Currently at 5 different messages each from a different number. Cumbersome and unnecessary
Nelson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very Professional
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Awesome
Caitlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I’ve had great experiences with Dr. Yalamanchili, and her support staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Benjamin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
everything went well
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Good experience
Robert And Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Y is outstanding!!