Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sidharth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Went in for a dental cleaning and X-Ray. Had a great experience, would recommend to anyone.
Calanthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Yalamanchili handles herself in a professional manner and provides excellent dental care.
S J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Yalamanchili was great. She provided good and doable suggestions for alleviating my TMJ pain. She provided a thorough exam.
Collin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Wonderful experience! Dr. Padmaja is phenomenal. Bedside manner, expertise, knowledge base, and overall personality, I will be back for all my dental needs!
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Fast, expert, caring. Love Dr Yalamanchili.
Adams K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Nice person
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I’ve been coming to Dr. Y for years, always professional, always friendly. She is highly recommended
Damian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Y was caring and courteous during my VA compensation claim exam. She and her staff too good care of me and had me in and out of the office in an efficient manner. I'd be happy to return to the office with Dr. Y as my family dentist!
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Always a pleasure stopping in. Very warm and professional service
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Y was very professional and cared about my issues. Her office is clean, neat and organized and her staff was super friendly and professional.
Rebeca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
It was a good experience. Plan to come back
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Took care of everything in a timely manner. Was nice and considerate.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Outstanding
Santu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Mohammed W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
She is the best .
Rajesh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Great Experience. Dr. Yalamanchili is very professional and a great doctor!
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very friendly and good quality of service
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great customer service and even greater dental care.
Marlin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Always a pleasant experience in her office and always looks out for her patients.
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great staff in and out of service