Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC -  - General Dentistry

Padmaja Yalamanchili, DDS, PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

77 total reviews

Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Yalamanchili is an excellent Dentist. I completely appreciate her expertise in providing thorough dental care. I do highly recommend her dental services, and will be returning to see her, as she has advised, for a follow up, for her recommended routine dental healthcare.
Edith G.
Submitted 05/31/22
The Doctor was wonderful. She is very thorough and provided compassionate care. The receptionist was very rude. Making claims that I didn’t have an appointment and orders are consistently put in wrong. Ordering me to stand at the counter while I complete the paperwork. Refusing to give me a clipboard. Failed to check my ID to ensure that I was the right patient. Once again, the Doctor is a reason to return.
Francis Q.
Submitted 05/31/22
Receptionist and dentist answer all my questions. They are very professional
Deborah N.
Submitted 05/27/22
Professionally kind & efficient!
Gregory C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone is very professional
Abirra N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Padmaja Yalamanchili and her team are always welcoming, warm, polite, and professional. She's been my dentist for a long time. Everyone on staff is dedicated to making you feel at ease and providing you with the greatest dental experience possible. I'm delighted https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/ strongly recommends her clinic.
John L.
Submitted 02/19/22
I highly recommend Dr Y!
Berton B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Quick, friendly, efficient!
Jose Roberto C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent!
Debora H.
Submitted 10/26/21
She was professional and did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Had some great dental tips as well.
Christopher V.
Submitted 10/22/21
Fantastic
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/19/21
always love Dr Y.
Sharon C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very clean office. Dr Y is the best and the receptionist is always friendly
John N.
Submitted 10/08/21
On time professional service and answered all questions. Excellent Dentist in all regards
Steven B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doctor Yalamanchili performed my exam and cleaning in a very professional manner!
Jessice W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Absolutely amazing service.
Christopher V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Five star experience as usual. Dr Y and staff always on top of their game. I drive a long way just because I like their office so much.
Keith M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent!
Brandon K.
Submitted 09/04/21
I couldn't recommend a friendlier clinic for all your dental needs.
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very friendly environment and the job is done well.